OJHL Georgetown Raiders

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
8Buffalo 1Georgetown 4Sat, Sep 06 7:30 PM 1 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
22Georgetown 3Lindsay 3Fri, Sep 12 7:30 PM 3 - 3 2OT Click here for Game Live Final
37Georgetown 6Milton 3Sun, Sep 14 3:30 PM 6 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
45Georgetown 6Newmarket 3Thu, Sep 18 7:30 PM 6 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
56Whitby 6Georgetown 1Sat, Sep 20 7:30 PM 6 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
71Georgetown 4Pickering 3Fri, Sep 26 1:30 PM 4 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final
88Aurora 2Georgetown 3Sun, Sep 28 4:00 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
107Georgetown 9Stouffville 2Sat, Oct 04 7:30 PM 9 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
120Georgetown 3Buffalo 1Wed, Oct 08 7:30 PM 3 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
246Burlington 0Georgetown 4Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM 0 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
159North York 5Georgetown 7Sat, Oct 18 7:30 PM 5 - 7 Click here for Game Live Final
169Georgetown 6Mississauga 0Mon, Oct 20 7:00 PM 6 - 0 Final
172Oakville 2Georgetown 2Wed, Oct 22 7:30 PM 2 - 2 2OT Click here for Game Live Final
185Oakville 1Georgetown 3Sat, Oct 25 7:30 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
193Georgetown 1Orangeville 2Sun, Oct 26 3:30 PM 1 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
207 Georgetown Trenton Fri, Oct 31 7:30 PMDuncan
210 Toronto Jr. Canadiens Georgetown Sat, Nov 01 7:30 PMAlcott
220 Georgetown Cobourg Mon, Nov 03 7:00 PMCobourg CC
231 Georgetown Milton Fri, Nov 07 7:30 PMMilton
236 Milton Georgetown Sat, Nov 08 7:30 PMAlcott
355 Hamilton Georgetown Wed, Nov 12 7:30 PMAlcott
261 Georgetown Wellington Fri, Nov 14 7:30 PMWellington
270 Georgetown North York Sun, Nov 16 3:00 PMCentennial
275 Georgetown Hamilton Mon, Nov 17 7:30 PMHamilton
277 Toronto Patriots Georgetown Wed, Nov 19 7:30 PMAlcott
291 Lindsay Georgetown Sat, Nov 22 7:30 PMAlcott
302 Georgetown Kingston Thu, Nov 27 7:00 PMINVISTA Center
312 Kingston Georgetown Sat, Nov 29 7:30 PMAlcott
330 Georgetown Aurora Fri, Dec 05 7:30 PMAurora CC 1
338 Orangeville Georgetown Sat, Dec 06 7:30 PMAlcott
350 Georgetown Hamilton Mon, Dec 08 7:30 PMHamilton
367 Burlington Georgetown Sat, Dec 13 7:30 PMAlcott
381 Pickering Georgetown Wed, Dec 17 7:30 PMAlcott
388 Georgetown Oakville Fri, Dec 19 7:30 PMSixteen Mile SC
400 Georgetown Toronto Patriots Sun, Dec 21 6:30 PMWestwood Rink 1
415 Trenton Georgetown Sat, Jan 03 7:30 PMAlcott
423 Georgetown Orangeville Sun, Jan 04 3:30 PMAlder Street
432 Georgetown Buffalo Wed, Jan 07 7:30 PMHarbor Center
95 St. Michaels Georgetown Sat, Jan 10 7:30 PMAlcott
454 Stouffville Georgetown Wed, Jan 14 7:30 PMAlcott
459 Georgetown Burlington Fri, Jan 16 7:30 PMAppleby
466 Wellington Georgetown Sat, Jan 17 7:30 PMAlcott
478 Georgetown Mississauga Mon, Jan 19 7:00 PMIceland Arena
482 Hamilton Georgetown Wed, Jan 21 7:30 PMAlcott
493 Mississauga Georgetown Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PMAlcott
514 Buffalo Georgetown Sat, Jan 31 7:30 PMAlcott
537 Cobourg Georgetown Sat, Feb 07 7:30 PMAlcott
543 Georgetown Whitby Sun, Feb 08 2:10 PMIroquois - #1
553 Orangeville Georgetown Wed, Feb 11 7:30 PMAlcott
556 Georgetown Burlington Fri, Feb 13 7:30 PMAppleby
563 Newmarket Georgetown Sat, Feb 14 7:30 PMAlcott
573 Georgetown Toronto Jr. Canadiens Sun, Feb 15 7:30 PMBuckingham
586 Georgetown St. Michaels Fri, Feb 20 7:30 PMSt. Michaels
591 Milton Georgetown Sat, Feb 21 7:30 PMAlcott


stats powered by pointstreak pro